Conor

Conor

Englishteacher

A person with many languages has many homes.
About Conor (me)
  • What I teach English
  • Instructions inEnglish
  • Native languageEnglish
  • NationalityIrish
  • Group teachingyes
  • Online teachingyes
Hobbies: Running, reading, travelling, playing guitar quite poorly
Where I teach
  • LocationPrague
  • Prague district1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8
  • Preferred settingAway from my location
  • Do I commute?yes
Located in Žižkov, able to travel.
Rates
  • 45 minutes-
  • 60 minutes400 CZK
  • 90 minutes500 CZK
  • 120 minutes700 CZK
Group discount available on request.
I am a native English speaker from Ireland. I have 3 years experience in teaching in both language school and business environments. I also hold a degree in English literature and a MA in English. I have experience teaching age ranges from young learners to retired adults, and to all levels.

My aim as a teacher is to help you achieve your language learning goals. It doesn't matter if this is conversational English, business English, exam English, or if you want to focus on English for particular situations. My aim is always to create an interesting and engaging lesson to assist you in achieving the progress you want.


I am also available for both general and academic proofreading.

Contact me at: conorfhanlon@gmail.com

I hope to hear from you soon.

My teaching experience

  • My education CELTA BA English and Greek & Roman Civilization MA English
  • Experience1-3 years
  • References James Cook Languages EF Dublin International House Dublin
  • CertificationCert in proofreading from the Publishing Training Centre

Contact Conor

Verification code
Send enquiry