AGA Moving & Storage

Poupětova 1308/14, Praha 7, 17000

  • Phone+420 604219211

About

Since 2005 AGA Moving and Storage has built up an outstanding reputation with our customers. We operate a variety of vehicles, Mercedes Vito Minivans, Iveco Daily large vans or Iveco Eurocargo Trucks to suit your personal requirements.

We are happy to help you no matter how big or small your job is, locally or internationally.
We also supply boxes, packaging materials and long and short term storage facilities.

Please visit our website for price quotes and further information

AGA Moving & Storage

Poupětova 1308/14, Praha 7, 17000

5.0 Reviewed by 34 users

Review this business

Leave your review for our community

Write a review

You must be signed-in to sumbit a review. Sign-in now

Top service

Reviewed by Expatscz Admin 05.01.2010 (silver reviewer) Silver
reviewer
Made their way at the time they said, picked up our 3 sofas and delivered them on time. Easy, professional - thanks a lot!

I recommend this moving company

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 05.01.2010
I just used Armand last week and I only have positive things to say. He came on time, moved my items, didn't waste time, was courteous and professional. Plus, the prices was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend him. Thanks Justin

AGA Van Transport

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 01.12.2009
I don`t know the other moving companies but I would not use anyone else for either domestic (in CZ) or international moves-Armand has done both for us.Very fair prices,superb customer-orientation,100% care and attention with your stuff and a really genuine,nice guy as well.Very highly recommended.

Absolutely Great

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 11.10.2009 (bronze reviewer) Bronze
reviewer
Armand did a great job moving a sofa from Prague to my cottage in the forest 30km away; showed up on time, maneuvered the truck in the deep woods, removed the old one, and all without complaint and for a reasonable price. I would recommend his company without hesitation.

AGA Van Transport

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 02.10.2009
Armand and his team did a great job moving us. Their service was excellent, they were friendly competent and reliable. No matter where you want to move in Europe - AGA Van Transport really is a fine address.

AGA van transport

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 28.06.2009
Armand moved us back to Prague from England this year. The whole experience was painless and perfect. I would recommend him to anyone, he was very friendly, helpful and professional. Top man! Steve & Julia Clifford and idiot offspring Louis.

Quick and friendly service

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 06.03.2009
Used Armand's service yesterday to move my apartment, and was extremely happy with the service. He was right on time, very efficient when it came to packing my things (including some fragile objects), and in general was very efficient. Also a very nice bloke!

Reliable & Friendly

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 02.03.2009
Armand helped me already 3 - 4 times; moving from one flat to another one; getting stuff from Ikea, ... He was always on time, is friendly and carried all the heavy stuff for me. I moved to my new place within one hour....I highly recommend his services!

Effecient & Friendly Service

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 11.07.2008 (bronze reviewer) Bronze
reviewer
My move from a second-floor apartment in Smichov (no elevators) to a third-floor apartment in Holesovice (again, no elevators...) came in under two hours! Armand and his partner were efficient, careful and friendly. I highly recommend his services and will be using him in the future.

Transport

Reviewed by Mayra Panganiban 14.03.2008
Armand was really nice and he was really helpful. He moved our things from IKEM to Flora and we did it really fast. I would really recommend him. Good service at a fair price.

Definitely recommend

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 13.03.2008
Superb service, helped us with our recent flat move and the job was done in no time with no hassle. Absolutely brilliant, would definitely recommend!!

Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 16.01.2008
I have used Armand's help a few times now and each time was completely satisfied. He deserves all the praise that he receives. Highly recommended! All the best Armand!

armand's removals

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 11.01.2008
we have just relocated back to prague from london. armand moved our entire house contents with his colleague david. they were both extremely helpful, polite, hard working and simply refused to stop for a coffee - even after 4 hours of loading boxes and furniture. this guy is really reliable and honest and can be trusted. i'll be booking him again soon for a move within CR without hesitation. highly recommended.

very good service

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 22.08.2007
I have used Armand´s service many times for transporting musical instruments and material for musical instruments. He is very nice, reliable, honest and helpful man. I highly recommend his service!

AGA Van

Reviewed by Jamie M 15.08.2006
Moved from Vinohrady to Zizkov today and used AGA .. entirely as a result of him being recommended by expats.cz. He is everything people say .. prompt hardworking, diligent. Thanks Armand. BTW he also speak Italian as well as English .. excellent!