JanHandyman with van

Podvinný mlýn 2346/20, Praha 9, 19000

  • Phone+420 732608477

About

Whenever you need to solve things in your household/office, I am here to take care of the day-to-day maintenance of your household/garden/car such as: transport up-to 3t, pre-moving/ pre-refurbishing preparation, general household/office cleaning-including windows, assemble/disassemble of furniture, installing shelves, pictures, lights, curtains, curtains'rails, replacement bulbs, halogen bulbs, locks on the door, replacement/cleaning of silicone around the bath/shower tub, fixing of a dripping tap, replacement of washing machine hose, mow the lawn, cut the hedges, weeding, general garden maintenance(incl. garbage collection if required), collect your household purchases on your behalf, help with pets, washing/vacuuming/maintenance of your car.
One last thing on top: If you are missing a sportsmate for your regular sports activities HERE I AM!!! And I can pretty much play all sports.

JanHandyman with van

Podvinný mlýn 2346/20, Praha 9, 19000

5.0 Reviewed by 47 users

Review this business

Leave your review for our community

Write a review

You must be signed-in to sumbit a review. Sign-in now

Hats off to Jan. Top service.

Reviewed by Francisco Sánchez 05.05.2022
Jan was very professional for the work I hired him for. He was on time, knew what to do and everything was done in a couple of hours. Also, appreciate his cleanliness and professional behavior. Great quality and price. Just for other people, he helped us to: - Hang a Bahtroom Cabinet, - Install 3 Floating Shelves - Install a Hook Rack Definitely I will contact Jan again in the event I need some help in the future. Thanks!

Great work

Reviewed by Rafael Echavarria 05.05.2022
I was amazed by his punctuality and professionalism. Not only did he arrive on time and work painting a room, but did an extremely good job. Thank you! I will be reaching out to him again, for sure.

Thank you Jan!

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 16.04.2022
I was extremely happy with the service provided by Jan, when he helped us to move a dozen of boxes to our new house, saving us several trips and effort…he arrived on time and was very friendly and pleasant to interact with :)

Pick up BulkyItems

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 01.02.2022
Jan picked up two heavy planks for me and delivered them to my apartment. Service and communication was great and he was very helpful. Thank you!

Hanging Lights

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 19.01.2022
Jan installed a bunch of ceiling lights in our apartment. He was on time, polite, quick and worked very clean. I really appreciated that he was proactive about finding the ideal solution. Excellent service!

Excellent service

Reviewed by Oya Dervis 17.10.2021
He completed all the hanging operation in our new house He is so fast, reliable and kind person and never say no even for the curtain rails Also he can speak English fluently very professional and I absolutely recommend Jan for everyone who needs help after relocation or movement

Really dilligent

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 22.09.2021
Really amazing service - cleared the land in less than a day....I thought would take much longer Left things tidy and wood piled neatly ready for burning Will be getting him back to tackle all those other jobs based on this excercise Highly recommend

Timely, professional and friendly

Reviewed by Arturo BCM 17.08.2021
Jan was very nice, offered to help even when the situation wasn't ideal.

Friendly, fast and reliable

Reviewed by Christian Neubert 30.06.2021
If you are looking for a fast and helpful guy. Jan is the man. He helped me with moving my apartment in no time. Including heavy furniture and installing of lamps. He also picked up a new washing machine and installed it. I can only recommend Jan if you are looking for a friendly guy who can help you with basically anything.

Reliable service

Reviewed by Turgay Aytigin 19.06.2021
Jan has successfully installed curtains and lamps and also setup tv unit and wardrobe for my friend. He even found a replacement for a broken part of my water filtration system and called his plumber friend to fix it. He came always on-time, worked very clean and thanks to him, all units are now solid. Recommended if you search for a reliable and professional handyman.

Reliable service

Reviewed by Turgay Aytigin 19.06.2021
Jan has successfully installed curtains and lamps and also setup tv unit and wardrobe for my friend. He even found a replacement for a broken part of my water filtration system and called his plumber friend to fix it. He came always on-time, worked very clean and thanks to him, all units are now solid. Recommended if you search for a reliable and professional handyman.

Great experience with moving

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 12.06.2021
Jan helped me with moving boxes and furniture across Prague. He was polite, speaks English, showed up on time, worked hard and got the moving one fast. And the price was good! Highly recommended.

10 stars

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 29.04.2021
I contacted him because of the good reviews, and they are totally true. After 6 years living in Prague we have accumulated many things, so my expectations were pessimistic about the amount of time and money I should need to spend. It turned out that in 3-4 hours we were done and the price it was so cheap that I tipped him with 200ck and I still felt bad about that.

Very happy

Reviewed by Andrea Schirru 05.04.2021
Jan was on time, helpful and thorough. He speaks good English. Highly recommended.

Assembled a very complicated closet

Reviewed by Expats.cz user 31.03.2021
Polite, on time, patience and thorough. Very good experience with Jan, assembled a very complicated closet for us. Was very happy to work with him and will use him again for sure. Highly recommended....